50 Golden Hymns

In Stock-
£16.99 £0.00

Special Features:

3 CD Set containing 50 well known hymns. Tracks include: Shine Jesus Shine, Thine Be The Glory, Here Is Love, Love Divine, Morning Has Broken, The Lord is My Shepherd, Be Thou My Vision, Onward Christian Soldiers, Abide With Me, The Servant King, The Old Rugged Cross, Amazing Grace
50 Golden Hymns - 5018292310023
3 CD Set containing 50 well known hymns. 
Tracks include:
  • Shine Jesus Shine
  • Thine Be The Glory
  • Here Is Love, Love Divine
  • Morning Has Broken
  • The Lord is My Shepherd
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Onward Christian Soldiers
  • Abide With Me
  • The Servant King
  • The Old Rugged Cross
  • Amazing Grace

Add a review