A beautiful collection of calm instrumental hymns played on the piano by Graeme Hewitson.
The following tracks are included on the CD:
1. Hide Me Now (Above The Storm)
2. 10,000 Reasons
3. You Are My Strength / Thank You Jesus
4. The Splendour Of The King
5. In Christ Alone
6. Hallelujah My Father
7. Ascribe Greatness/More Precious Than Silver
8. Draw Me Close To You / Great Is The Lord
9. When I Feel The Touch / My Lord What Love Is This
10. Oh To See The Dawn (Power Of The Cross)
11. Blessed Be Your Name (How Great Is Our God)
12. I Give You All The Honour
13. By Your Side / My Jesus, My Saviour


Add a review