Of Dirt And Grace

In Stock-
£6.99 £12.99

Special Features:

Track Listing

  • Here Now (Madness)
  • Say The Word
  • Heart Like Heaven (Falling)
  • Touch The Sky
  • Street Called Mercy
  • When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
  • Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
  • Prince Of Peace
  • Empires
  • Rule
  • Captain
  • Closer Than You Know


Category: Contemporary Music Offers - Music & DVD
Hillsong United

The essence and inspiration of the album Empires was the beatitudes and it was always an aspiration to film where Jesus preached the Sermon on the Mount – and to present the songs in a live format. Filmed in Jerusalem and surrounding areas, Of Dirt And Grace is a unique (more acoustic) take on many of the songs from UNITED’s most recent release, Empires. With breathtaking imagery and impacting visuals on the full length DVD alongside the audio CD, this live project is one of the most unique to come out of Hillsong.

The heart of UNITED is to create music that reveals the truth of who Jesus is. In studio and out of the studio, on tour or at home, Hillsong UNITED is committed to writing songs that speak truth, create a unique sound, connects with churches, individuals and ultimately connects people everywhere with God.

Fronted by worship leaders Taya Smith, Joel Houston, Jad Gillies, JD and Matt Crocker, the team is an evolving collaboration of pastors, worship leaders, musicians and songwriters – all intentional about giving voice to a generation passionate about God.

Everything UNITED does, from recording and writing songs, to playing them in front of people – and all that this includes – is an expression of a really extraordinary God doing what only He can do through really ordinary people who love Him, want to serve Him and want to build His Church. The team’s desire has always been to simply serve God and allow Him to do what only He can do.

Add a review