God’s Daring Dozen Box Set 1

In Stock-
£19.99 £29.99

Special Features:

  • 4 attractive, colourful, hardback books in box
  • Unique picture book telling of Minor Prophets
  • Obadiah, Zephaniah, Haggai and Habakkuk
Category: MO Children Children’s Books
Brian J Wright

God’s Daring Dozen delivers major lessons from the Minor Prophets in story book form. The twelve books between Daniel and Matthew are unfamiliar to many believers, so this series accurately introduces these inspired writings with vivid images and simple words that engage children and adults alike. These biblically faithful, theologically rich, gospel–centered books will captivate young readers, teach truth, and inspire faith in God and in His Son.

Add a review