Track Listings:

  1. Just As I Am
  2. 'Twas On That Night
  3. Glory To Thee, Thou Son Of God Most High
  4. Man Of Sorrows
  5. Saviour Thy Dying Love
  6. Teach Me Thy Way/What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  7. Thy Lord's My Shepherd
  8. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  9. When Peace Like A River
  10. Praise My Soul/ Crown Him With Many Crowns
  11. Thou Art The Everlasting Word
  12. How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds
  13. The Day Thou Gavest Lord Is Ended

Add a review