The Our Daily Bread for Kids: Hymns CD

In Stock-


Category: Children’s Music

Hymns have played an important role in the lives of believers for centuries, and have been passed along from generation to generation. The Our Daily Bread for Kids: Hymns CD is a child-friendly collection of traditional hymns that will focus young listeners' hearts on the goodness and glory of their heavenly Father. (for ages 4-7)

  • This Is My Father’s World / All Things Bright and Beautiful
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  • We’re Marching to Zion / Marching in the Light of God
  • Amazing Grace / I Know Whom I Have Believed
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • How Firm a Foundation / Rock of Ages
  • Joyful. Joyful, We Adore Thee / Doxology
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • All Creatures of Our God and King 
  • I Am Bound for the Promised Land / In the Sweet By and By

Add a review