On The Way 3-9s Book 8

In Stock-

Special Features:


Category: Children’s Resources

On the Way works on a three year syllabus. It covers the main Bible stories from Genesis to the Acts of the Apostles. All the Bible stories are taught as truth and not myth.

Each year the birth of Jesus is taught at Christmas and the death and resurrection of Jesus is taught at Easter. The lessons are grouped in series, each of which is introduced by a series overview stating the aims of the series, the lesson aim for each week and an appropriate memory verse.

Sample: Sample a Lesson from this age range - see our associated downloads below.


Add a review